Marvelous Mugen

Forum Dedicated to Marvel Mugen creations

Latest topics

» How to rip snes sprite backgrounds by using VSNES tools
Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:27 am by OldGamer

» Shiar invasion has been updated
Wed Jul 05, 2017 7:04 pm by black dragon

» 4 Custom Marvel Mugen Stage By Oldgamer
Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:20 am by OldGamer

» Super Adventure Island's SunsetBeach Mugen stage for Mugen1.0
Sun Jun 18, 2017 5:38 pm by black dragon

» How to Make Basic Mugen Stages for Beginners
Mon May 29, 2017 11:55 pm by empawk

» New CrusaderCast forum
Mon May 29, 2017 4:45 pm by black dragon

» Cannonball by Crenderesuan
Sun May 28, 2017 3:22 pm by Sky79

» The Great Wall of China Mugen Stage for Mugen 1.1 & 1.0
Sun May 21, 2017 10:26 am by OldGamer

» Ghost Rider by Dark Rider
Tue May 16, 2017 11:58 am by OldGamer


    Small Tutorials to help Spriters

    Share

    bdcirck
    Admin

    Posts : 74
    Join date : 2015-12-29

    Small Tutorials to help Spriters

    Post by bdcirck on Sat May 06, 2017 10:55 am

    avatar
    malovka1
    Starter

    Posts : 15
    Join date : 2016-03-01
    Age : 33

    Re: Small Tutorials to help Spriters

    Post by malovka1 on Sun May 07, 2017 7:24 am

    great video Very Happy
    avatar
    OldGamer
    Moderator

    Posts : 84
    Join date : 2015-12-30

    Re: Small Tutorials to help Spriters

    Post by OldGamer on Tue May 09, 2017 12:32 am

    this will teach me to be a novice sprite artist. thank you so mush bdc for the awesome guide and video demonstration

    Sponsored content

    Re: Small Tutorials to help Spriters

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Thu Jul 27, 2017 6:51 pm