Marvelous Mugen

Forum Dedicated to Marvel Mugen creations

Latest topics

» How to rip snes sprite backgrounds by using VSNES tools
Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:27 am by OldGamer

» Shiar invasion has been updated
Wed Jul 05, 2017 7:04 pm by black dragon

» 4 Custom Marvel Mugen Stage By Oldgamer
Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:20 am by OldGamer

» Super Adventure Island's SunsetBeach Mugen stage for Mugen1.0
Sun Jun 18, 2017 5:38 pm by black dragon

» How to Make Basic Mugen Stages for Beginners
Mon May 29, 2017 11:55 pm by empawk

» New CrusaderCast forum
Mon May 29, 2017 4:45 pm by black dragon

» Cannonball by Crenderesuan
Sun May 28, 2017 3:22 pm by Sky79

» The Great Wall of China Mugen Stage for Mugen 1.1 & 1.0
Sun May 21, 2017 10:26 am by OldGamer

» Ghost Rider by Dark Rider
Tue May 16, 2017 11:58 am by OldGamer


    Site official oppening at 29 of February

    Share

    bdcirck
    Admin

    Posts : 74
    Join date : 2015-12-29

    Site official oppening at 29 of February

    Post by bdcirck on Fri Feb 26, 2016 7:18 am

    The site is officially open to the public. Smile

    Today I released some stuff here. But be aware if you downloaded before the 29-2-2016 you could have downloaded incomplete stuff.

    - shiar invasion stages Individual releases
    - All shiar invasion Characters single releases will get an update.
    - There will be a MVC like version of shiar invasion with gladiator as only boss.

      Current date/time is Sun Jul 23, 2017 4:37 pm