Marvelous Mugen

Forum Dedicated to Marvel Mugen creations

Latest topics

» How to rip snes sprite backgrounds by using VSNES tools
Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:27 am by OldGamer

» Shiar invasion has been updated
Wed Jul 05, 2017 7:04 pm by black dragon

» 4 Custom Marvel Mugen Stage By Oldgamer
Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:20 am by OldGamer

» Super Adventure Island's SunsetBeach Mugen stage for Mugen1.0
Sun Jun 18, 2017 5:38 pm by black dragon

» How to Make Basic Mugen Stages for Beginners
Mon May 29, 2017 11:55 pm by empawk

» New CrusaderCast forum
Mon May 29, 2017 4:45 pm by black dragon

» Cannonball by Crenderesuan
Sun May 28, 2017 3:22 pm by Sky79

» The Great Wall of China Mugen Stage for Mugen 1.1 & 1.0
Sun May 21, 2017 10:26 am by OldGamer

» Ghost Rider by Dark Rider
Tue May 16, 2017 11:58 am by OldGamer


    How to Completely Convert Low-res Screen Packs for Mugen 1.1 & 1.0

    Share
    avatar
    OldGamer
    Moderator

    Posts : 84
    Join date : 2015-12-30

    How to Completely Convert Low-res Screen Packs for Mugen 1.1 & 1.0

    Post by OldGamer on Wed Dec 30, 2015 7:29 am


    this video is very long but this will teach you on how to convert Older Low Res Screen Pack for the Mugen 1.0 and 1.1  Smile
    Remember this is for LOW RES and not for Hires.So Please make sure you know what the different for a 320x240 version low res to 640x480 Hires Version when dealing with older screen pack

      Current date/time is Sun Jul 23, 2017 4:42 pm