Marvelous Mugen

Forum Dedicated to Marvel Mugen creations

Latest topics

» How to rip snes sprite backgrounds by using VSNES tools
Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:27 am by OldGamer

» Shiar invasion has been updated
Wed Jul 05, 2017 7:04 pm by black dragon

» 4 Custom Marvel Mugen Stage By Oldgamer
Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:20 am by OldGamer

» Super Adventure Island's SunsetBeach Mugen stage for Mugen1.0
Sun Jun 18, 2017 5:38 pm by black dragon

» How to Make Basic Mugen Stages for Beginners
Mon May 29, 2017 11:55 pm by empawk

» New CrusaderCast forum
Mon May 29, 2017 4:45 pm by black dragon

» Cannonball by Crenderesuan
Sun May 28, 2017 3:22 pm by Sky79

» The Great Wall of China Mugen Stage for Mugen 1.1 & 1.0
Sun May 21, 2017 10:26 am by OldGamer

» Ghost Rider by Dark Rider
Tue May 16, 2017 11:58 am by OldGamer


    How to split animated gif for your mugen software

    Share
    avatar
    OldGamer
    Moderator

    Posts : 84
    Join date : 2015-12-30

    How to split animated gif for your mugen software

    Post by OldGamer on Thu Sep 01, 2016 7:02 pm



    http://gifmaker.me/exploder/

    We understand there many way to rip or split animation gif with other different software. but what if you want to split animation gifs in a instant and u need it fast to make your job easy for your mugen project. Well this video guide will show the way to split and rip any animation gifs for your mugen software Very Happy

    and yes its free Very Happy

      Current date/time is Sun Jul 23, 2017 4:39 pm