Marvelous Mugen

Forum Dedicated to Marvel Mugen creations

Latest topics

» How to rip snes sprite backgrounds by using VSNES tools
Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:27 am by OldGamer

» Shiar invasion has been updated
Wed Jul 05, 2017 7:04 pm by black dragon

» 4 Custom Marvel Mugen Stage By Oldgamer
Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:20 am by OldGamer

» Super Adventure Island's SunsetBeach Mugen stage for Mugen1.0
Sun Jun 18, 2017 5:38 pm by black dragon

» How to Make Basic Mugen Stages for Beginners
Mon May 29, 2017 11:55 pm by empawk

» New CrusaderCast forum
Mon May 29, 2017 4:45 pm by black dragon

» Cannonball by Crenderesuan
Sun May 28, 2017 3:22 pm by Sky79

» The Great Wall of China Mugen Stage for Mugen 1.1 & 1.0
Sun May 21, 2017 10:26 am by OldGamer

» Ghost Rider by Dark Rider
Tue May 16, 2017 11:58 am by OldGamer


    Caliban by Blagoy and Acey

    Share

    Blagoy
    Starter

    Posts : 5
    Join date : 2016-01-17

    Caliban by Blagoy and Acey

    Post by Blagoy on Sun Mar 05, 2017 12:08 am

    Caliban from Marvel he is back and he is here.
    https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B8E1rgnr83fsV0IxcWhCTU5OVTA


      Current date/time is Sun Jul 23, 2017 4:41 pm