Marvelous Mugen

Forum Dedicated to Marvel Mugen creations

Latest topics

» How to rip snes sprite backgrounds by using VSNES tools
Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:27 am by OldGamer

» Shiar invasion has been updated
Wed Jul 05, 2017 7:04 pm by black dragon

» 4 Custom Marvel Mugen Stage By Oldgamer
Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:20 am by OldGamer

» Super Adventure Island's SunsetBeach Mugen stage for Mugen1.0
Sun Jun 18, 2017 5:38 pm by black dragon

» How to Make Basic Mugen Stages for Beginners
Mon May 29, 2017 11:55 pm by empawk

» New CrusaderCast forum
Mon May 29, 2017 4:45 pm by black dragon

» Cannonball by Crenderesuan
Sun May 28, 2017 3:22 pm by Sky79

» The Great Wall of China Mugen Stage for Mugen 1.1 & 1.0
Sun May 21, 2017 10:26 am by OldGamer

» Ghost Rider by Dark Rider
Tue May 16, 2017 11:58 am by OldGamer


    New Announcement for All Member of Marvelous Mugen.

    Share
    avatar
    OldGamer
    Moderator

    Posts : 84
    Join date : 2015-12-30

    New Announcement for All Member of Marvelous Mugen.

    Post by OldGamer on Tue Mar 07, 2017 7:27 am

    All Members of Marvelous Mugen.

    We like for you to use One Drive and Google Drive when you post link of your creation,
    We like to keep a safe and secured link for everyone to Downlaod your creation Content

    Creator that have there own website that contain any media fire link or 4shared links.
    Can you please only post your website link only. Don't post any of the Media fire links or 4shared link to this forum.

    Please Keep in Mind that We are not A warehouse site.

    Here the link that you can use and choose from
    Google Drive - Cloud Storage & File Backup for Photos, Docs & More
    https://www.google.com/drive

    Microsoft OneDrive
    https://onedrive.live.com/about/en-us/
    Get to your files and photos from anywhere

      Current date/time is Sun Jul 23, 2017 4:34 pm